play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SWAN MOTORS LTD

At SWAN MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great customer service that we provide to all of our customers and the ability to support you to find the right car for you. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting , so we make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SWAN MOTORS LTD

SWAN MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fab service nice blokes that run the car sales I shall be recommending you guys thank you very much I love new car


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By Dave Morgan on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Syed was very polite to deal with. No pressure on sale. Smooth exchange. Dealer rectified minor faults picked before sale. Very happy with vehicle.


  • 5

    By THOMAS COLE on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service


  • 5

    Friendly, and stressfree

    By NATHAN LAWSON on 27 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, car was ready to test drive, car was in good condition as in Description... Did a service on the car, while I waited, so I could take the car that day, easy and straightforward to deal with..👍


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Would highly recommended seller

    By GEORGE BRADBURY on 27 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. The car I purchased was very clean and tidy. Would highly recommended seller


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and aftercare

    By Mrs Shabnam Samdani on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and sales aftercare from Mr Naqvi. Very polite and helpful and went out of his way to resolve an issue very quickly. Would definitely go back to purchase another car.


  • 5

    Avoid or be on your guard, take an experienced mechanic with you.

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    All too eager to take our money. Front tires missing bolts. (MOT failure right there). Rear wheels with no locking wheel bolt to unlock. Rear tires cracked on the inside of the rims, all around, blowout waiting to happen. ECU (unable to check during sale) was loose at the bottom of the engine bay, rattling around. Front brake caliper loose and squirting oil everywhere. Unable to check during sale. ATF very low, just about empty). Engine oil fine, even slightly overfull. Air filter looked like it hadn't been changed in a long long time. Windscreen wiper stalk still not working entirely properly despite a receipt to show it was replaced some years ago. I am not a mechanic (as you can tell!) by any standard but after we bought the car (needed a running vehicle pronto, the worst time to buy!) the first thing I did was take it to a long standing and trusted friend who is an experienced mechanic at our neighbours farm. He started working on all the items we found and many more. It's now a tidy little car. Not a trustworthy seller, just sees the pound signs. I am disabled and although not an excuse for my mistakes, it was a shame. Be on your guard.

    Reply from SWAN MOTORS LTD on 26/03/22

    Hi Daniel I am really sorry if you got these small small problems but you could contact me to fix these things. I am still on your services and your car is covered for six months .


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly efficient service. Good after sales communication.

    Reply from SWAN MOTORS LTD on 26/03/22

    Thanks Lucas


  • 5

    By JACOB FISHER on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    So far so good, seems like a good car for the price. Quick delivery. Also gave a quick service before dropping it off. No complaints as of yet.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Thank you

    Reply from SWAN MOTORS LTD on 26/03/22

    Thanks Andrew.


‹ Prev Next ›