play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SWAN MOTORS LTD

At SWAN MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great customer service that we provide to all of our customers and the ability to support you to find the right car for you. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting , so we make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SWAN MOTORS LTD

SWAN MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly efficient service. Good after sales communication.

    Reply from SWAN MOTORS LTD on 26/03/22

    Thanks Lucas


  • 5

    By JACOB FISHER on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    So far so good, seems like a good car for the price. Quick delivery. Also gave a quick service before dropping it off. No complaints as of yet.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Thank you

    Reply from SWAN MOTORS LTD on 26/03/22

    Thanks Andrew.


  • 5

    Very good car very services

    By keith colling on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service very nice car will go back again

    Reply from SWAN MOTORS LTD on 26/03/22

    Thanks Keith


  • 5

    I Cannot thank the team at swan motors enough…….

    By Anonymous on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Could not ask for a better service. It started with myself becoming unemployed and having to save on running costs as my current car is now to expensive to run. so I reached out the swan motors and explained my situation of which syed got back to me almost instantly. A week later I managed to get over to Peterborough and an exchange my car for another, not only did they make this very easy, they also put the car I purchased through a service mot and gave a 6 month warranty. He was aware I couldn’t afford much and helped me get the best deal by working together to create the trade. This will not only benefit me but also my family in our current situation. Cannot thank syed and the team at swan motors enough, the car drives great and already mpg noticed so happy Thank you Swan Motors

    Reply from SWAN MOTORS LTD on 26/03/22

    Thanks ofr your kind words .


  • 5

    Great service,they went the extra mile!

    By JORGE SCHWER on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honestly the best car service I have ever received , kept in full contact during the whole process and deliver my car with a full service and fresh mot at a great price! Driving over two hours one way just to get it to me and then proceeded to sort all paperwork to book. Cannot recommend enough car came fully valeted and in extremely good condition exactly as advertised.


  • 5

    Would deal with Swan Motors again without hesitation

    By PAUL BAKER on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was treated very respectfully by the owner of Swan Motors. No pressure was applied to me to buy. I am very satisfied with the vehicle I bought and the after service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick process and good service


  • 5

    Sharan

    By STEPHEN BRANT on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Gave me a good test drive to try car out. Hopefully Wont need to not another car for a while but would look at his stock again.


  • 5

    Excellent service 👌👌👌

    By STEVEN CASSIDY on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Car was spotless like brand new car. Not a mark on it and drove superb.