play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SWAN MOTORS LTD

At SWAN MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great customer service that we provide to all of our customers and the ability to support you to find the right car for you. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting , so we make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SWAN MOTORS LTD

SWAN MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great purchase with quality service!

    By ISRAR KHAN on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car is always a stressful experience. Swan Motors ticked all the boxes. They are friendly, honest and delivered an amazing experience. Definitely recommend them. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great little dealership

    By PATRICIA SHAW on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice, friendly and understanding sellers. Nothing was too much trouble and answered questions honestly.


  • 5

    By GRAHAM ANCIENT on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff would recommend if you are looking for a good quality pre owned car


  • 5

    Good experience

    By zoe C on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to buy and great car but my reg did fall off the net day after buying.


  • 5

    Spot on experience

    By Colin C on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming lovely bloke! Easy to deal with and very helpful! Beautiful car, beautiful price! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Swan Motors

    By Jack O on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sorted finance for a car and was able to pick it up really quick despite swan motors not being told much by zuto. They were extremely helpful! Car is in great condition had a problem with the battery once I got it home it wouldn’t start but they covered the costs for this to make sure the car was perfect! Had to give him a quick call to find the garage as it is located inside the fence around the stadium but after a quick call was able to find the garage and takeaway the car within the hour.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By David C on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and service. Car was driven 3 hours to deliver to my door with a reasonable delivery charge levied. Had the car now for 3 days and it’s as described, solid and reliable. No telling what the future will Hold of course but the warranty that came with it should help. Recommended.

    Reply from SWAN MOTORS LTD on 15/10/21

    Thanks


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a vehicle from this company, at first I had a problem with it in the first week, however I contacted the owner and he immediately said don't worry I will sort this out for you, he apologised for the inconvenience, he then sorted out a pick up truck and collected my car had it for a week and the car was then delivered back to me, it is now a lovely reliable car would definitely recommend this swan motors.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jan H on 14 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very profesional and quick to resolve an issue I had with the recently purchased car. Would recommend buying from him A**


  • 5

    Advert descriptions not accurate, disappointed

    By Anonymous on 05 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Turned up after struggling to find the dealer in the first place as the map location isn’t accurate and then got shown a car that was supposed to be in ‘superb condition’ but was grotty and incredibly worn down on the interior and had scratches all over the exterior. Drove an hour to get there so was very annoyed as it was a complete waste of time.